top of page

Ronan Maguire Perpetual Trophy 2019

Well done to Team 7 and captain Cillian O'Neill- Diamond who won this year's Perpetual Trophy on April 10th. It was a great tournament with referee Mr. Smith. Many thanks to Ronan's family who came to present the trophy to the winning team.


bottom of page