School Closures 2021-2022

 

Term 1

School re-opens         Monday 30th  August –                                                   8.50 a.m.

 

October Mid-term:

            From -  Friday 22nd  October – 2.30 p.m.

            To – Monday  1st  November – 8.50 a.m.       

Christmas Holidays:

              From - Wed 22nd December – 12 noon                To - Thursday 6th January – 8.50 a.m. 

_______________________________________________________

 

Term 2

February Mid-term:  

            From - Friday 18th   February – 2.30 p.m.                 To - Monday 28th  February – 8.50 a.m.

 

 Public Holiday    Closed Thursday 17th March

                                         Friday 18th March

Easter Holiday:

                     From - Friday 8th April – 12 noon                         To - Monday 25th April – 8.50 a.m.

_______________________________________________________

 

Term 3

Public Holiday               Closed  Monday 2nd May                                                                 

Public Holiday              Closed  Monday 6th June

                                                 Tuesday 7th June

Summer Holidays         Tues 28th June -12 noon

 

52434fb1-dd02-47d7-bf48-2acb8b9eeaf0.jpg



Pauline Lennon

Principal

info@haroldboysdalkey.ie (01) 2856193