Feed on

Sean O’Gorman 2017

Congratulations to our senior  Gaelic football team who won the Seán O’Gorman league again this year against the Harold Glasthule! Well done to the captains, Tim Saunders, Cormac Egan, Cian Rainsford and Adam Greaney. In the first match the score was 3-2 to 1-5 and in the second match it was 5-7 to 2- 10. Fantastic matches to watch. Well done!


Comments are closed.