Feed on
Posts
Comments

School Closures 2017-2018

School Closures 2017-2018

TERM 1

School re-opens

Thursday 31st August
8.50 a.m.

October Mid-term

Friday 27th October -
Monday 6th November
2.30 p.m.
8.50 a.m.

Christmas Holidays

Friday 22nd December –
Monday 8th January

12 noon
8.50 a.m.

TERM 2

February Mid-term

Friday 9th February –
Monday 19th February
2.30 p.m.
8.50 a.m.

Public Holiday

19th March
School closed

Easter Holidays
Friday 23rd March –
Monday 9th April

12 noon
8.50 a.m.

TERM 3
Public Holiday Monday 7th May School closed
Public Holiday Monday 4th June School closed
Summer Holidays Thursday 28th June 12 noon

The above are school closures as envisaged at present. If there are any changes in days or times of closure you will be notified.
Please keep this notice in a Safe Place

Comments are closed.